#### SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

(REGD.NO.781/2009 UNDER A.P. SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 2001)
SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP - STILT FLOOR, BLOCK A-21
Pocharam, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District 500 088.

## Sri B. HARIPRASAD RAO

President

## Sri P.V.N. SATYANARAYANA

Vice President

# Smt P.N.INDIRA PRIYA DARSHINI

Secretary.

## Sri BHAGWAN MITERANI

Treasurer.

#### **Executive Members:**

Smt.G.S. Prathibha Sri. Jogeswara Rao Adabala Smt. Kasturi Pragathi Sri. V.Kondaiah Sri. Abhishek Sri. Anunay Ashish Sri. K.P.R. Sasidhar Lal Smt. M. Manjula

#### **Deemed Members:**

Estate Officer, TSHB. Executive Engineer, Central Division, TSHB, Hyderabad.

### MINUTES OF MEETING

The 12<sup>th</sup> Executive committee meeting on Saturday 25-03-2023 at 5:30 PM in Association Office. The following resolutions were adopted unanimously. Minutes of previous meeting were read out and action taken on resolutions passed was informed.

1). Appointment of personnel for operation of STP and generators.

**Resolution**: Resolved to continue services of Satyanarayana for generators and Narasimha for STP operations. Review after 2 months.

2). Publicity for rentals through Association.

**Resolution:** Resolved to publicize rental through Association by flexis 03 at prominent places in Township.

3).Strategies for collection of dues.

**Resolution**: Resolved to display prominently block wise maintenance defaulters on block notice board.

4). **Resolution**: Resolved to provide water pots, bird pots and caps to outdoor staff.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

P.N. Indira Priya Darshini Secretary