SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

(REGD.NO.781/2009 UNDER A.P. SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 2001)
SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP - STILT FLOOR, BLOCK A-21

Pocharam, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District 500 088.

Sri	R	HΔ	RIP	RΔ	SΔ	D	RΔ	0
JII	υ.	11/	11/11	-	J	_	-1	$\mathbf{\sim}$

President

Sri P.V.N. SATYANARAYANA

Vice President

Smt P.N. INDIRA PRIYA DARSHINI

Secretary

Sri BHAGWAN MITERANI

Treasurer

Executive Members:

Smt G.S. Prathibha
Sri Jogeswara Rao
Adabala
Smt Kasturi Pragathi
Sri V.Kondaiah
Sri Abhishek
Sri Anunay Ashish
Sri K.P.R. Sasidhar Lal
Smt M. Manjula

Deemed Members:

Estate Officer, TSHB. Executive Engineer, Central Division, TSHB, Hyderabad.

MINUTES OF MEETING

The 17th Executive Committee Meeting on Saturday 06-05-2023 at 10:30 am at association office. The following resolutions were adopted unanimously. Minutes of previous meeting were read out and action taken on resolutions passed was informed.

Resolutions were made on all the agenda points

- 1) Resolved to award AMC for 14 Otis Lifts to OEC, in spite of lowest quote from Olympia due to unsatisfactory performance during last 2 years. AMC amount is Rs. 5,98,500/- 1st quarter trail basis.
- 2) Resolved to open additional bank accounts with State Bank of India for better accounting practices and the same was approved by the Executive Committee.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

P.N.Indira Priya Darshini Secretary