SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

(REGD.NO.781/2009 UNDER A.P. SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 2001)
SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP - STILT FLOOR, BLOCK A-21

Pocharam, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District 500 088.

Sri B. HARIPRASAD RAC	HARIPRASA	D RAO
-----------------------	-----------	-------

President

Sri P.V.N. SATYANARAYANA

Vice President

Smt P.N. INDIRA PRIYA DARSHINI

Secretary

Sri BHAGWAN MITERANI

Treasurer

Executive Members:

Smt G.S. Prathibha
Sri Jogeswara Rao
Adabala
Smt Kasturi Pragathi
Sri V.Kondaiah
Sri Abhishek
Sri Anunay Ashish
Sri K.P.R. Sasidhar Lal
Smt M. Manjula

Deemed Members:

Estate Officer, TSHB. Executive Engineer, Central Division, TSHB, Hyderabad.

MINUTES OF MEETING

The 18th Executive Committee Meeting on Saturday 20-05-2023 at 10:30 am at association office. The following resolutions were adopted unanimously. Minutes of previous meeting were read out and action taken on resolutions passed was informed.

Resolutions were made on all the agenda points

- 1) Resolved to go ahead for the reversal of input tax approval as discussed in the meeting attended by President, Treasurer with Vittal Associates.
- 2) As per recent discussions with different vendors, EC to identify an inhouse employee for servicing the OTIS Lifts. Spares will be provided by STFOWA.
- 3) Approval of policy documents to be discussed in the next EC meeting.
- 4) Resolved on the allocation of works based on the classification to office staff.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

P.N.Indira Priya Darshini Secretary