#### SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

(REGD.NO.781/2009 UNDER A.P. SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 2001)
SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP - STILT FLOOR, BLOCK A-21

Pocharam, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District 500 088.

Sri	R	НΔ	RIP	RΔ	SΔ	D	$R\Delta$	റ
JII	υ.	11/	11/11	-	J	·	$\Gamma$	v

President

# Sri P.V.N. SATYANARAYANA

Vice President

## Smt P.N. INDIRA PRIYA DARSHINI

Secretary

#### Sri BHAGWAN MITERANI

Treasurer

### **Executive Members:**

Smt G.S. Prathibha
Sri Jogeswara Rao
Adabala
Smt Kasturi Pragathi
Sri V.Kondaiah
Sri Abhishek
Sri Anunay Ashish
Sri K.P.R. Sasidhar Lal
Smt M. Manjula

#### **Deemed Members:**

Estate Officer, TSHB. Executive Engineer, Central Division, TSHB, Hyderabad.

### **MINUTES OF MEETING**

The 19<sup>th</sup> Executive Committee Meeting on Saturday 27-05-2023 at 11:00 am at association office. The following resolutions were adopted unanimously. Minutes of previous meeting were read out and action taken on resolutions passed was informed.

Resolutions were made on all the agenda points

- 1) Resolved to go with OEC for Otis Lifts AMC as finalised in the 17<sup>th</sup> EC meeting along with spares which amounts to 3.54 Lakhs. Also decided to go for further negotiation on spares amount and other terms and conditions of AMC.
- 2) Resolved to provide Generator connections for 14 Otis Lifts.
- 3) Resolved to do painting and minor repairs to generators.
- 4) Resolved to send letters to Berger and JVR regarding the warranty and repair of the painting work completed.
- 5) Resolved to conduct a comprehensive estimation for the civil works involved in levelling the rooftop of the remaining 32 blocks. This will be done in collaboration with a civil engineer and the assistance of Sasidhar Garu, who will perform a detailed examination and inspection.
- 6) Resolved to send mail to BPCL about status on Arbitration case closure and restoration of Gas supply by BPCL.
- 7) Resolved to go with paper tender for maintenance and supply of gas from plant by 3<sup>rd</sup> party vendors.
- 8). Resolved to nominate the Temple Committee members for 2023-2024 by STFOWA EC as per the GBM resolution and the decision by Temple Committee Ex-President Sudhakar Reddy.
- 9) Resolved to disconnect the amenities for Flat A20-102 due to complaints received from the owners of Block A 20.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

P.N.Indira Priya Darshini Secretary