## SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

(REGD.NO.781/2009 UNDER A.P. SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 2001)
SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP - STILT FLOOR, BLOCK A-21

Pocharam, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District 500 088.

## Sri B. HARIPRASAD RAO

President

## Sri P.V.N. SATYANARAYANA

Vice President

# Smt P.N. INDIRA PRIYA DARSHINI

Secretary

#### Sri BHAGWAN MITERANI

Treasurer

### **Executive Members:**

Smt G.S. Prathibha

Sri Jogeswara Rao Adabala

Smt Kasturi Pragathi

Sri V.Kondaiah

Sri Abhishek

Sri Anunay Ashish

Sri K.P.R. Sasidhar Lal

Smt M. Manjula

## **Deemed Members:**

Estate Officer, TSHB. Executive Engineer, Central Division, TSHB, Hyderabad.

## MINUTES OF MEETING

The 28th Executive Committee Meeting on Sunday, 29-10-2023 at 11:00 am at association office. The following resolutions were adopted unanimously.

Resolutions were made on all the agenda points

- 1. It has been resolved to appoint Mr. R Krishna Rao as a consultant for matters related to EFP/ES, effective from November 1, 2023, at a monthly salary of Rs. 4000.
- 2. The resolution has been passed to dispatch a letter to the Police department to verify the accuracy of the case filed by Mrs. Saba Raees Motlekar against Mr. Anil Reddy, substantiated with supporting evidence, and confirm its falsity.
- 3. It has been resolved to schedule a meeting between the Senior Citizens Forum and the EC on November 5, 2023.
- 4. A resolution has been passed to address water leakages in units A34, A42, A49, and A50 as part of water-saving efforts. As a trial initiative, one external contract plumber and one STFOWA plumber will be exclusively assigned for this purpose, aiming to reduce water charges.
- 5. A resolution has been adopted to terminate housekeeping staff who are not meeting their assigned duties.
- 6. It has been resolved that Jawan's (JGS) services will be terminated if their performance does not improve by December 31<sup>st</sup>, 2023. Jawan services are to be solely responsible for the complete administration of security staff and EC approved JGS to go ahead with their plans to improve security system.
- 7. A resolution has been passed to appoint three internal auditors for the fiscal year 2023-24:
  - a. TIRUNAGARI VISHNU CHITTA SWAMY (A46-201)
  - b. V. MADHU SUDHAN REDDY (A20-107)
  - C. NARENDRA S VYAS (AB17-202)
- 8. Until an authorized person is designated for the Cummins generator, Satyanarayana will continue to be employed, with a salary of INR 8500 per month.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

P.N.Indira Priya Darshini Secretary