# SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

(REGD.NO.781/2009 UNDER A.P. SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT, 2001)

SANSKRUTI TOWNSHIP - STILT FLOOR, BLOCK A-21 POCHARAM, GHATKESAR MANDAL, MEDCHAL DISTRICT 500 088.



Date: 30th December 2024

### **PRESIDENT:**

**BHARATH KUMAR THOTA** PH: 6309501007

## **VICE PRESIDENT:**

P.V.N. SATYANARAYANA PH: 9392777772

### **SECRETARY:**

P.N. INDIRA PRIYA DARSHINI PH: 9963211163

### **TREASURER:**

**K.P.R SASIDHARLAL** PH: 9701100199

# **EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:**

**B. ANIL REDDY G.S. PRATHIBHA KASTURI PRAGATHI THOTA BHANU PRASAD GONDA ROHIT RAO P.V. SARITHA DEEPAK NAIR BIDUSHI PATRO** 

# **DEEMED MEMBERS:**

**ESTATE OFFICER, TSHB. EXECUTIVE ENGINEER, CENTRAL DIVISION,** TSHB, HYDERABAD, **TELANGANA.** 

The Executive Members are requested to attend the 1st EC meeting of STFOWA, scheduled as follows:

Date: 30th December 2024

Time: 11:30 AM

Venue: Association Office

#### Attendees:

- 1. Shri Bharat Kumar Thota garu 2. Shri P. V. N. Satyanarayana garu
- 3. Smt. P. N. Indira Priya Darshini garu
- 4. Shri K. P. R. Sasidharlal garu
- 5. Shri B. Anil Reddy garu
- 6. Shri Thota Bhanu Prasad garu
- 7. Shri Gonda Rohit Rao garu
- 8. Shri Deepak Nair garu
- 9. Smt Bidushi Patro garu

### Resolutions Passed:

1. Change in Authorization Signatures:

Resolved to update the authorization signatures for all bank accounts in SBI and Canara Bank, in accordance with the handover note from the Election Committee for the tenure 2024-2026.

2. Payment of Electricity Bills:

Resolved to approve the payment of the November electricity bills, totaling ₹650,051.00.

> P.N. Indira Priya Darshini Secretary STFOWA

